Advanced Search

4 Bedroom Terrace with BQ & Swimming Pool for Sale

N 155.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms

Description

Looking for a duplex in a prestigious location with all the necessary amenities? Look no further! This property is right in the HEART OF LEKKI PHASE 1!

City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20036
Price: N 155.000.000
Bedrooms: 4
BQ: 1
Outdoor Details
Basket Ball Court
Other Features
Badminton
Double Volume Living Room
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Prestigious Location
Spacious Living Area
Swimming Pool
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty