Advanced Search

4 Bedroom Semi-Detached Duplex

N 120.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms

Description

Get in on a very decent neighbourhood at this affordable price !

City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19829
Price: N 120.000.000
Bedrooms: 4
BQ: 1
Other Features
CCTV Survelliance
Decently Finished
Fire Alarm Detector
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Gate House
Gated Estate
Green Area
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Jacuzzi
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Spacious Family Lounge
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty