Advanced Search

*FOR SALE* 4 Bedroom Semi-Detached Duplex

N 85.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 19, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms

Description

An affordable and well-built duplex for a smart home buyer!

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19917
Price: N 85.000.000
Bedrooms: 4
Title: CofO
BQ: 1
Other Features
Beautifully Fitted Wardrobes
Decently Finished
Double Volume Living Room
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Gated Estate
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Jacuzzi
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Spacious Family Lounge
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty