Advanced Search

4 Bedroom Semi-Detached Duplex for Sale in Ajah

N 60.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms

Description

The Look and feel of comfort! A property that is worth the investment!

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20003
Price: N 60.000.000
Bedrooms: 4
BQ: 1
Other Features
Ample Parking Space
Beautifully Fitted Wardrobes
Decently Finished
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Gate House
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Jacuzzi
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty