Advanced Search

4 Bedroom Semi-Detached Duplex for Sale in Ajah

N 50.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 19, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms

Description

Only one unit left! Hurry to own this deal!

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20013
Price: N 50.000.000
Bedrooms: 4
BQ: 1
Other Features
Ample Parking Space
Astonishing Woodwork
Balcony
Beautifully Fitted Wardrobes
Chandeliers
Decently Finished
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Gated Estate
Green Area
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Jacuzzi
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty