Advanced Search

5 Bedroom Fully Detached Duplex for Sale

N 140.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms

Description

Perfect property in a perfect location!

City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20063
Price: N 140.000.000
Bedrooms: 5
BQ: 1
Book An Inspection Now: ☎️ +2348026714444
Other Features
Beautifully Fitted Wardrobes
Car Port
CCTV Survelliance
Contemporary Design
Gate House
Gated Estate
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Jacuzzi
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty