Advanced Search

5 Bedroom Fully Detached Duplex with Swimming Pool

N 160.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

The first thing that struck us and left an impression with us on listing this property is how spacious it is! You need to see it!

 

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19788
Price: N 160.000.000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 4
BQ: 1
Other Features
Beautifully Fitted Wardrobes
Central Cooling
Chandeliers
Decently Finished
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Gated Estate
Jacuzzi
Marble Floors
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Swimming Pool
Water Closet
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty