Advanced Search

5 Bedroom Fully Detached Duplex for Sale in Chevron, Lekki.

N 120.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms

Description

A fully fitted property with all the options you need for a comfortable lifestyle.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20095
Price: N 120.000.000
Bedrooms: 5
BQ: 1
Book An Inspection Now: ☎️ +2348026714444
Other Features
Ample Parking Space
Car Port
CCTV Survelliance
Decently Finished
Double Volume Living Room
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Gate House
Gated Estate
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Solar Inverter
Spacious Living Area
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty