Advanced Search

4 Bedroom Fully Detached Duplex For Sale in Ajah

N 50.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms

Description

A fully detached duplex with this quality of finishing and price? Grab it!😁

City:
Area:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20116
Price: N 50.000.000
Bedrooms: 4
Book An Inspection Now: ☎️ +2348026714444
Other Features
Double Volume Living Room
Gated Estate
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Spacious Living Area
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty