Advanced Search

5 Bedroom Luxury Maisonette with Pool for Sale in Ikoyi

N 500.000.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms

Description

A luxury property for a luxury lifestyle in a luxury neighbourhood. Close your eyes, dream of the amazing living condition the property will make a reality then call us let’s help you close this deal!

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20168
Price: N 500.000.000
Bedrooms: 5
BQ: 1
Book An Inspection Now: ☎️ +2348026714444
Other Features
24 Hours Electricity
24 Hours Mopol & Civil Security
Elevator
Fire Alarm Detector
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Fully Serviced
Gated Estate
stretching-right-flat Gym House
Inbuilt Surround Sound System
Jacuzzi
Maid's Quarters
Modern Appurtenances
Modern Lightings
Prestigious Location
Smoke Detector
Swimming Pool
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Gumbull Realty